Production

Our company ranks in the top five of plastic packaging manufacturers in Russia, and we are the major supplier of molded products in North-West Russia. The company makes use of 200+ press molds, both in-house and customer-owned. Thanks to a wide range of injection molding machines with the clamping force varying from 25 to 800 tons, as well as to the extensive molding equipment stock, we can offer contract manufacturing with the existing customers molds or fulfil a turn-key project, from a product drawing or a sample to industrial-scale production. We are ready to arrange press mold construction with reputable European or American manufacturers, and we can find a cost effective Russia-based option, too.

Our production stock includes 50+ equipment units: injection molding machines with the clamping force varying from 25 to 800 tons, as well as extrusion blow molding, offset printing and in-mold labeling (ILM) machines. In terms of output capacity, our blow molding and printing production sites are the largest in North-West Russia.

Our companys ambition is to work in accordance with global standards. We offer efficient top quality production, attention to the customers, professional excellence of the staff, and certification under international standards.

Our production site comprises three facilities an injection molding workshop, an extrusion blow molding workshop, and an offset printing workshop. All the sites are equipped with modern machines from the top world manufacturers injection molding machines Husky (Canada), Demag (Germany), extrusion blow molding machines Bekum and Kautex (Germany), printing machines KASE-EUROPA, MOSS, and RITT MASCHINEN. Only press molds of European and American manufacturers are used in the production process.

We have an in-house tool department and competent maintenance staff, which facilitate timely maintenance and repair, as it may be required. Our structural engineers are ready to implement any of the projects required by the customers.

UN    10

UN certificate for 10 l canister

ISO 9001:2015 (en)

ISO 9001:2015 (en)

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001:2015

 ()

Declaration (packaging)

calc

О производстве

Наша компания входит в пятерку крупнейших производителей пластиковой упаковки в России, а по выдувным изделиям мы крупнейшие поставщики в Северо-западном регионе. В обороте компании более 200 пресс-форм, как собственных, так и давальческих. Благодаря широкому диапазону термопластавтоматов с усилием смыкания от 25 до 800 тн и большому парку выдувного оборудования мы готовы также оказать услуги по контрактному производству изделий на уже существующих пресс-формах заказчиков или реализовать проект «под ключ»: от чертежа или образца изделия – до его промышленного выпуска. Мы возьмем на себя процесс строительства пресс-форм у проверенных европейских или американских производителей или найдем бюджетный вариант в России.

Производственный парк состоит из более 50 единиц оборудования: термопластавтоматов с усилием смыкания от 25 до 800 тонн, экструзионно-выдувных машин, оборудования для офсетной печати и декорирования IML этикеткой. Участки выдува и печати – крупнейшие на Северо-Западе по объему выпуска.

Наша компания стремится работать по мировым стандартам: эффективное производство качественной продукции, внимательное отношение к клиентам, высокий профессионализм сотрудников, сертификация по международным стандартам.

Наше производство включает в себя три участка – цех термопластавтоматов, цех экструзионно-выдувных машин и цех офсетной печати. Все участки оборудованы современными машинами ведущих мировых производителей - термопластавтоматами Husky (Канада), Demag (Германия), экструзионно-выдувными машинами «Bekum» и «Kautex» (Германия), печатными машинами «KASE-EUROPA», «MOSS», «RITT MASCHINEN». В производстве используются пресс-формы только европейских и американских производителей.

Наличие собственного инструментального участка и квалифицированной сервисной службы позволяет производить своевременное техобслуживание и необходимый ремонт. С помощью наших инженеров-конструкторов заказчики могут реализовать любой желаемый проект.

UN сертификат на канистру 10л

UN сертификат на канистру 10л

ISO 9001:2015 (en)

ISO 9001:2015 (en)

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001:2015

Декларация (упаковка)

Декларация (упаковка)

calc