scroll-arrow
Containers (0.65- 1.18 l)

Sealed and frost-resistant buckets for food and non-food materials.

More
Buckets (2,25- 30 l)

Sealed and frost-resistant buckets for food and non-food materials.

More
Canisters

Made by extrusion-blown method of low-pressure polyethylene

More
Bottles

Intended for storage and transportation of food products and technical liquids

More
Caps
More
Recycled plastic buckets
More
01

Decoration

For decorating we use the following methods: coloring by color, offset, IML, logo on cork.

More
01

Coloration

To color plastic packages masterbatches of top Russian and foreign manufacturers are used. We offer a choice of standard colors, as we keep the necessary masterbatches in stock continuously. However, we can also make customized colors matching the samples provided or in accordance with Pantone, RAL. All the colors are possible, including metallic ones.

More
02

Offset printing

Printing machines, made in Europe, are used to apply images on container sides and lids by means of dry offset printing with up to 6 colors. Together with our customers, we develop ready-to-print layouts and perform a full range of pre-printing activities, in particular, we make die cuttings and trial proofs.

More
03

In-mold labeling (IML)

In case of in-mold labeling (IML), a finished label is applied to the product in the course of its production (the product and the label are sealed together within a press mold). This method ensures photo quality of the image on the product, as well as use of fine print and complex design. IML decoration can be placed both on the body and the cap of the container.

More
04

Logo printing on caps

Logo printing on caps is the effective way of advertising that is conformed to modern tendencies; logo printing helps to increase brand credibility and potential clients loyalty level, enhances trade mark memorability and also renders your product less susceptible to counterfeit.

More
02

Blown products branding

Product branding is an ideal way to enhance the prestige of the brand. We render the branding of the blown articles directly during blow molding process. The logo is applied as follows: You provide us with a layout for the plate making. It can be a text, a logo, another image. We produce the plate on the basis of the provided and agreed layout.

More
03

Customized products manufacturing

Together with clients we participate in the development of original layouts.

More
Food products
  • Both cold and hot food products can be pre-packed.
  • Transparent and dyed containers are available (Using food packaging colorants only ).
  • Can be decorated by means of dry offset printing, as well as in-mold labeling.
  • Can be used at automated packaging lines.
  • Tamper-evident technology.
  • Leak tightness.
Лаки | Краски | Грунтовки
Varnishes | Paints | Primers
  • Wide range of containers and buckets from 0.65 to 33 liters is available.
  • Can be used at automated packaging lines.
  • Can be used in color shakers.
  • Available with both metal (in particular, with a plastic insert) and plastic handle.
  • Containers, buckets and lids can be dyed and decorated by means of dry offset printing, as well as in-mold labeling.
  • Tamper-evident technology.
  • Excellent strength and frost resistance properties.
Бытовая химия
Household chemicals

Packaging is intended for pre-packing, transportation and storage of any household chemical agents like:

  • hydrogen peroxide;
  • disinfectants;
  • laundry detergents;
  • polishes;
  • mastics and many more.
Изделия на формах заказчика
Products in customer-owned molds

Thanks to a wide range of injection molding machines with the clamping force varying from 25 to 800 tons, as well as to the extensive molding equipment stock, we can offer contract manufacturing with the existing customer’s molds or fulfil a turn-key project, from a product drawing or a sample to industrial-scale production. We are ready to arrange press mold construction with reputable European or American manufacturers, and we can find a cost effective Russia-based option, too.

About Us

About company

About production

LLC IKP since 2011 is the owner of the brand Continental Plast.
Our company is one of the five largest manufacturers of plastic packaging in Russia, and by blow molding we are the largest suppliers in the North-West region. In the company's turnover more than 200 molds, both own and give-and-take. Thanks to a wide range of injection molding machines with a clamping force from 25 to 800 tons and a large fleet of blown equipment, we are also ready to provide services for contract manufacturing of products on existing customers' molds or to implement a turnkey project: from a drawing or sample of a product to its industrial release. We will undertake the process of building molds from proven European or American manufacturers or find a budget option in Russia.

More

Our company is one of the five largest manufacturers of plastic packaging in Russia, and by blow molding we are the largest suppliers in the North-West region. In the company's turnover more than 200 molds, both own and give-and-take. Thanks to a wide range of injection molding machines with a clamping force from 25 to 800 tons and a large fleet of blown equipment, we are also ready to provide services for contract manufacturing of products on existing customers' molds or to implement a turnkey project: from a drawing or sample of a product to its industrial release. We will undertake the process of building molds from proven European or American manufacturers or find a budget option in Russia.

More
About us

Polymer products manufacturing

The main type of our products Plastic – containers of any shape and volume, well known under the trademark “Continental Plast”. The company "IKP" holds a leadership position in the market segment of polymer products manufacturing and sale.

Manufacturing of plastic products is carried out according to the current specifications and with strict observance of technological processes. All products are certified in accordance with national and international standards. The company also manufactures customized articles of various shapes and volumes, based on the individual needs of our customers.

calc

scroll-arrow
Контейнеры (0,65-1,18 л)

Герметичные и морозоустойчивые контейнеры для продуктов питания и непищевых материалов.

Подробнее
Ведра (2,25-30 л)

Герметичные и морозоустойчивые ведра для продуктов питания и непищевых материалов.

Подробнее
Канистры

Изготавливаются экструзионно-выдувным методом из полиэтилена низкого давления

Подробнее
Флаконы

Предназначены для хранения и транспортировки пищевых продуктов и технических жидкостей

Подробнее
Пробки
Подробнее
Ведра из вторичного сырья
Подробнее
01

Декорирование

Для декорирования используются методы: окрашивание цветом, офсет, IML, логотип на пробке.

Подробнее
01

Декорирование цветом

Для окрашивания пластиковой тары используются мастербатчи (masterbatches) ведущих российских и иностранных производителей. Возможен выбор как из стандартных цветов, остаток мастербатчей по которым постоянно поддерживается на складе, так и разработка индивидуального цвета на основе предоставленного эталона, или цвета по pantone, RAL. Допустимо окрашивание изделий в любой цвет, включая «перламутр».

Подробнее
02

Офсетная печать

На печатных машинах европейского производства осуществляется нанесение рисунка на боковую поверхность контейнеров и крышек методом сухого офсета до шести цветов. Совместно с клиентами мы участвуем в разработке оригинал-макетов и выполняем полный комплекс предпечатных работ, включая изготовление клише и выпуск пробных оттисков.

Подробнее
03

Вплавляемая этикетка (IML)

Суть технологии заключается в нанесении готовой этикетки на изделие непосредственно в момент его производства (спаивание изделия и этикетки внутри пресс-формы). Данная технология позволяет получить фотографическое качество изображения на изделии, использовать мелкий шрифт, сложные дизайны. Декорирование IML может быть выполнено как на корпусе, так и на крышке контейнера.

Подробнее
04

Печать логотипа на пробке

Нанесение логотипа на пробку – это эффективный способ рекламы, который отвечает современным тенденциям рынка, повышает лояльность потенциального покупателя и уровень доверия к бренду, гарантирует запоминаемость вашей торговой марки, а также является гарантией от подделки вашей продукции.

Подробнее
02

Брендирование выдувных изделий

Брендирование продукции – идеальный способ повысить престижность марки. Мы осуществляем брендирование выдувных изделий непосредственно в процессе выдува продукции. Вы предоставляете нам макет для изготовления шильды – это может быть текст, логотип, другой рисунок. Мы изготавливаем шильду на основании предоставленного и согласованного макета. Далее для выдува ваших канистр или флаконов мы используем пресс-форму с этой шильдой, что позволяет изготовить изделие с нанесенным на него вашим брендом.

Подробнее
03

Изготовление индивидуальных изделий

Совместно с клиентами мы участвуем в разработке оригинал-макетов.

Подробнее
Продукты питания
  • Возможность фасовки холодных и горячих продуктов.
  • Прозрачные и окрашенные в любой цветовой гамме (используются только красители для пищевой упаковки).
  • Возможность декорирования методом сухого офсета и вплавляемой IML этикеткой.
  • Возможность использования на автоматизированных фасовочных линиях.
  • Контроль первого вскрытия.
  • Герметичность.
Лаки | Краски | Грунтовки
Лаки | Краски | Грунтовки
  • Широкий диапазон контейнеров и ведер: от 0,65 л до 33 л.
  • Возможность использования на автоматизированных фасовочных линиях.
  • Возможность использования в шейкерах для колеровки.
  • Возможна комплектация как металлической (в т.ч. с пластиковой вставкой), так и пластиковой ручкой.
  • Возможность декорирования контейнеров, ведер и крышек цветом, методом сухого офсета и вплавляемой IML этикеткой.
  • Контроль первого вскрытия.
  • Высокие прочностные характеристики. Морозоустойчивость.
Бытовая химия
Бытовая химия

Тара предназначена для расфасовки, транспортирования и хранения любых продуктов бытовой химии, в том числе:

  • перекись водорода;
  • средства для дезинфекции;
  • средства для стирки;
  • полироли;
  • мастики и др.
Изделия на формах заказчика
Изделия на формах заказчика

Благодаря широкому диапазону термопластавтоматов с усилием смыкания от 25 до 800 тн и большому парку выдувного оборудования мы готовы оказать услуги по контрактному производству изделий на уже существующих пресс-формах заказчиков или реализовать проект «под ключ»: от чертежа или образца изделия – до его промышленного выпуска. Мы возьмем на себя процесс строительства пресс-форм у проверенных европейских или американских производителей или найдем бюджетный вариант в России.

О нас

О компании

О производстве

ООО «ИКП» с 2011 года является владельцем торговой марки «Континентал Пласт».
Наша компания входит в пятерку крупнейших производителей пластиковой упаковки в России, а по выдувным изделиям мы крупнейшие поставщики в Северо-западном регионе. В обороте компании более 200 пресс-форм, как собственных, так и давальческих. Благодаря широкому диапазону термопластавтоматов с усилием смыкания от 25 до 800 тн и большому парку выдувного оборудования мы готовы также оказать услуги по контрактному производству изделий на уже существующих пресс-формах заказчиков или реализовать проект «под ключ»: от чертежа или образца изделия – до его промышленного выпуска. Мы возьмем на себя процесс строительства пресс-форм у проверенных европейских или американских производителей или найдем бюджетный вариант в России.

Подробнее

Наша компания входит в пятерку крупнейших производителей пластиковой упаковки в России, а по выдувным изделиям мы крупнейшие поставщики в Северо-западном регионе. В обороте компании более 200 пресс-форм, как собственных, так и давальческих. Благодаря широкому диапазону термопластавтоматов с усилием смыкания от 25 до 800 тн и большому парку выдувного оборудования мы готовы также оказать услуги по контрактному производству изделий на уже существующих пресс-формах заказчиков или реализовать проект «под ключ»: от чертежа или образца изделия – до его промышленного выпуска. Мы возьмем на себя процесс строительства пресс-форм у проверенных европейских или американских производителей или найдем бюджетный вариант в России.

Подробнее
О нас

Производство изделий из полимеров

Пластиковая тара любых форм и емкостей, хорошо известная под торговой маркой «Континентал Пласт», является одним из основных видов нашей продукции. Компания «ИКП» - лидер в сегменте производства и реализации изделий из полимеров.

Производство пластиковых изделий осуществляется согласно действующим техническим условиям и при строгом соблюдении технологических процессов. Вся продукция сертифицируется в соответствии с национальными и международными стандартами. Также производство выпускает пластиковые изделия на заказ, разнообразных форм и объемов, исходя из индивидуальных потребностей наших клиентов.

calc